NEW START, NEW STANLEY

This year is one of ‘new starts’, the biggest being my new title. Yes, i’m officially a Mrs!
What i’ve learnt about this is:
ONE] It makes me feel wise [old], and
TWO] In the words of Pete Rodriguez: I like it. I like it. I like it like that.

Stav_Stu_Print-311.jpg
Stav_Stu_Print-312 (1).jpgHere’s two great photos taken by the incredible Kristian Leven of our reaction after trying our insane Peanut Butter and Chocolate wedding cake made by¬†
Ben The Cake Man
.

I thought it’d be a good time to do a few other new things like chop my hair offHair

and give STANLEY SAYS a bit of a spruce – so we’ve moved over here and
tidied ourselves up a bit.

I’m writing this instead of getting to bed to overcome honeymoon-related jetlag so i’d better carry on tomorrow.

Bon Soir,
STANLEY

Leave a Reply

